Coming Soon


Morning Glory

Genre: Inspirational Western Romance
Series: The Heart's Spring (Book 3)
Target Publication: TBA
Formats: Paperback and Kindle ebook

The depths of fear. The dawning of hope.

Summer 1887

Felicity Lute's family is on the run from scandal and sorrow, but their "vacation" isn't bringing Felicity and her sister Helen together the way it should. Hope—or at least distraction—comes in the form of Myghal Tamblyn, a Cornish man wandering the West. When he joins them on their journey to Crater Lake, Felicity begins to believe her heart and her dreams will heal. Just as long as she and her two sisters can keep their secrets hidden.

Myghal has fallen in love—and been forced to let go of love—twice. He's intrigued by the flirtatious and flamboyant Felicity, but he's also wary of the obvious tension in her family, despite their welcome. An adventure with new friends might be just what his lonely heart needs, or it could be the path to a third and final heartbreak.

When tragedy plunges Felicity and Myghal into the very depths of their fears, will they find the strength they need to rise again?

*See this website for the word-count breakdown (between novels, novellas, novelettes, and short stories) that Seasons of a Story adheres to when categorizing titles.